Upcoming Test Dates

Test Fee GBP 120/USD 190

10

Saturday 10 January 2015

Academic and General

7

Saturday 7 February 2015

Academic and General

28

Saturday 28 February 2015

Academic and General

14

Saturday 14 March 2015

Academic and General

28

Saturday 28 March 2015

Academic and General

18

Saturday 18 April 2015

Academic and General

9

Saturday 9 May 2015

Academic and General

16

30

Saturday 30 May 2015

Academic and General

13

Saturday 13 June 2015

Academic and General

27

Saturday 27 June 2015

Academic and General

11

Saturday 11 July 2015

Academic and General

1

Saturday 1 Agustus 2015

Academic and General

29

Saturday 29 Agustus 2015

Academic and General

12

Saturday 12 September 2015

Academic and General

26

Saturday 26 September 2015

Academic and General

24

Saturday 24 October 2015

Academic and General

7

Saturday 7 November 2015

Academic and General

21

Saturday 21 November 2015

Academic and General

5

Saturday 5 December 2015

Academic and General

12

Saturday 12 December 2015

Academic and General


 
Register Now
About Us - IELTS

Abous Us

Are you planning to study or work abroad? Are you applying to an institution and need to prove your level of English? Read More...
Free IELTS Practise Zone

Free IELTS Practice Zone

Welcome to the free online Practice area. Activities here are written by British Council teachers and are designRead More...
IELTS Scholarship

IELTS Prize

UniSadhuGuna Testing Centre (UTC) in cooperation with British Council Indonesia is pleased to announce the launch of five Read More...



Testimonial

"I would like to thank IELTS Indonesia for the scholarship awarded which will grant me various benefits. The financial benefit is an excellent aid to my study asthe scholarship will helpreduce financial constraint, thus I can focus more on my study and consequently get better scores, as well as engage in quality activities.Furthermore, obtaining this scholarship definitely is not easy due to high competitiveness, thus being the scholarship recipient is an exceptional accomplishment and gives me huge boost in confidence. Not least, thanks to IELTS Indonesia Team for being so informative and helpful. I really recommend future students to try apply the IELTS Indonesia Scholarship and challenge themselves!"
Mawin

Contact Us

UniSadhuGuna Testing Centre (UTC)
Menara Kuningan 14th floor
Jalan HR. Rasuna Said Blok X-7 Kav.5
Jakarta Selatan 12940
Phone: +62 21 3002 7095 - 96
Hp: +62 812 8000 7095
contact@ieltsindonesia.co.id
www.ielts.utc-usg.com

Social Network

Facebook Twitter Youtube